The Gig Guide

                                                                                                                                                                  

The Barhoppers

Gig Guide

(To download pdf copy click on the link below)

 

(Tuesday) 23 May 17

Ocean View/Westward Ho Banstaple Devon

 

(Wednesday) 24 May 17

Silver Dollar Sallon, The Plough Inn,Lewis Street, Aberaman,Aberdaare,Mid Glamorgan CF44 6PY

 

(Thursday) 25 May 17

El Paso CWC, Cwmbran Rugby Club, Station Road Pontnewydd, Cwmbran,South Wales NP44 1NY

 

(Friday) 26 May 17

Heathcoats CWC, Heathcoats SC, Station Road, Pool,Nr Redruth, Cornwall TR15 3QJ

 

28/05/2017

Lazy K CMC, Karro Sports Club, Little Wratting, Haverhill Suffolk CB9 7TD

 

(Wednesday) 24 May 17

Silver Dollar Saloon, Plough Inn, Off Cardiff Road,Aberaman,Aberdare,Mid Glamorgan CF44 6PY

 

(Thursday) 25 May 17

El Paso C&W Club, Cwmbran Rugby Club, Station Rd Pontnewydd,Cwmbran NP44 1NY

 

(Friday) 26 May 17

Heathcoats C&W Club, Heathcoats SC, Station Road, Pool, Redruth, Cornwall TR15 3QJ

 

(Sunday) 28 May 17

Lazy K CMC, Karro Sports Club, Little Wratting, Haverhill Suffolk CB9 7TD

 

(Thursday) 1 Jun 17

Elgin CMC, Exservicemens Club. Elgin IV30 1EQ

 

(Saturday) 3 Jun 17

Prairie Star, Weirs Social Club Church St, Alloa, Clackmannanshire FK10 1DH

 

(Sunday) 4 Jun 17

Colarado CMC, West Calder Bowling Club, Harburn Road, West Calder EH55 8AH

 

(Sunday) 23 Jul 17

Wrenningham V H , Mill Lane, Wrenningham, Norwich NR16 1AN (Afternoon 1:30 pm)

 

(Saturday) 5 Aug 17

Golden Spur CMC, Terling Village Hall, Terling, Essex CM3 2PS

 

(Sunday) 27 Aug 17

Silverton CMC, Broadbridge Heath Village Centre, Wickhusrt Lane, Nr Horsham W Sussex RH12 3LY

 

(Wednesday) 20 Sep 17

North Wingfield Miners Welfare Club, Williamthorpe Rd, Derbyshire S42 5PD

 

(Thursday) 21 Sep 17

Shobnall Sports & SC, Burton on Trent DE14 2BB

 

(Saturday) 23 Sep 17

Circle W CMC, Brandhall Conservative Club, 122 Ashes Rd, Oldbury, W Midlands B69 4RB

 

(Sunday) 24 Sep 17

The Emerald Club, Cross Street, Wolverhampton WV1 1PP

 

(Friday) 29 Sep 17

Country Echoes Smallgains Hall, Creek Road, Canvey Island

 

(Saturday) 7 Oct 17

Brylins CMC, Great Blakenham Community Centre, Suffolk IP6 0NJ

 

(Wednesday) 29 Nov 17

Country Roads CMC, Conservative Club, 16-18 Crown Street, Southend, Essex SS1 1BD.

 

(Saturday) 2 Dec 17

Legion Club, Canning Street, Cwm, Gwent NP23 7RW

 

2018

 

(Saturday) 6 Jan 18

Cressex Club, High Wycombe, Bucks

 

(Sunday) 28 Jan 18

Lazy K CMC, Karro Sports Club, Little Wratting, Haverhill Suffolk CB9 7TD

 

(Wednesday) 31 Jan 18

Cambridge CMC, Cambridge United FC, Newmarket Road,Cambridge CB5 8LN

 

(Sunday) 25 Feb 18

Old Leake CMC, Old Leake CC, Old Leake, Boston PE22 9NX

 

(Saturday) 17 Mar 18

Skegness -Karl Needs

 

(Saturday) 14 Apr 18

FABB CMC, Great Wilbraham Memorial Hall, Great Wilbraham, Cambs

 

(Saturday) 5 May 18

Silver Churn CMC, Meadow Brook CC, Dartington , Devon TQ3 3YP

 

(Sunday) 13 May 18

Silver Dollar CMC, Park Hotel, Diss IP22 4LE

 

(Sunday) 7 Oct 18

Air Ambulance Charity Event Great Blakenham Community Centre, Suffolk IP6 0NJ

 

(Thursday) 11 Oct 18

Drax -Steve Hanks

 

(Friday) 12 Oct 18

Drax -Steve Hanks

 

(Saturday) 13 Oct 18

Drax -Steve Hanks

 

(Sunday) 14 Oct 18

Drax -Steve Hanks